Category: DEFAULT

Kung Fu Fighting - Various - Kung Fu Fighting (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Kung Fu Fighting - Various - Kung Fu Fighting (Vinyl)

  1. Vuzil says:
    "Kung Fu Fighting" is a disco song by Jamaican vocalist Carl Douglas, written by Douglas and produced by British-Indian musician Biddu. It was released as a single in on the cusp of a chopsocky film craze and rose to the top of the British, Australian, Canadian, and American charts, in addition to reaching the top of the Soul Singles chart. It received a Gold certification from the RIAA.
  2. Vim says:
    In Kung Fu Fighting, take control of one of the two fighters and show your prowess in the martial arts. The streets are dangerous, and you are the only one to defeat these fierce men walking around. Can you beat them all and end the injustice in the city? These violent men must be stopped, so get ready to face them at the back alleys.
  3. Danos says:
    Kung Fu Fighting Lyrics: Everybody was kung-fu fighting / Those kicks were fast as lightning / In fact it was a little bit frightening / But they fought with expert timing / There were funky.
  4. Dout says:
    Kung Fu Fighting: 20 – Gibson Brothers: Que Sera Mi Vida: 21 – Anita Ward: Ring My Bell: 22 – Showaddywaddy: Sweet Little Rock'N'Roller: 23 – Bay City Rollers: I Only Wanna Be With You: 24 – Gloria Gaynor: Never Can Say Goodbye.
  5. Moll says:
    Library music was released exclusively to the media industry for use in TV documentaries, dramas and films. 'Kung Fu Super Sounds' collects 43 tracks that were originally recorded for the British based De Wolfe music library and later re-cycled for the hundreds of Kung Fu movies made by The Shaw Brothers, Hong Kong's largest film studio/5(6).
  6. Shazuru says:
    When your big hit is a novelty item, you run the risk of becoming the proverbial one-hit wonder, and Carl Douglas was exactly that. In , the Jamaican singer enjoyed a major hit with the campy but fun "Kung Fu Fighting," which set out to exploit the popularity of Asian martial arts films like Enter the Dragon.
  7. Douktilar says:
    All original recordings, not remixes. Tracks: 1 Kung Fu Fighting. 2 When You Got Love. 3 I Want To Give You My Everything. 4 Run Back. 5 I Don't Care What People Say. 6 Never Had This Dream Before. 7 Love, Peace And Happiness. 8 Too Hot To Handle. 8 Witchfinder General. 9 Girl You're So Fine. 10 Changing Times. 11 Green Tangerines & Wild Evergreens. 12 Mistakes Of Mine. 13 Dance The Kung /5(22).
  8. Sajin says:
    Kung Fu Fighting Remixes-Dub Drenched Soundscapes #, in CDs & Vinyl (See Top in CDs & Vinyl) # in Dance Pop The Kung Fu Fighting CD I had purchased is awesome. I received it very promptly, it is in very good quality and just what I was expecting to be like/5(23).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *